PicturesTraining sweetens art

Course Flowers in Sugar

  • Sucre tiré abpg formations
  • Sucre tiré abpg formations
  • Sucre tiré abpg formations
  • Sucre tiré abpg formations
  • Sucre tiré abpg formations
  • Sucre tiré abpg formations

Realization of flowers

Duration: 1 day / 7 hours


Upcoming courses :   Friday 20 April 2018 / Friday 27 April 2018 / Friday 22 June 2018 / Friday 6 July 2018 / Friday 14 September 2018 / Wednesday 3 October /  Monday 12 November 2018

Possible all year long on request

Price : 350€ HT


Registration

Calendar

Course Kit With Sugar

  • Sucre tiré abpg formations
  • Sucre tiré abpg formations
  • Sucre tiré abpg formations
  • Sucre tiré abpg formations
  • Sucre tiré abpg formations

Realization of flowers, foliage, stem, tape for your parts finishing for mounted

Duration : 2 days / 14 hours


Upcoming courses : 

Monday 21 to Tuesday 22 May 2018

Wednesday 6 to Thursday 7 July 2018

Monday 16 to Tuesday 17 July 2018

Monday 10 to Tuesday 11 September 2018

Wednesday 26 to Thursday 27 September 2018

Monday 1 to Tuesday 2 October 2018

Possible all year long on request


Price : 600€ HT


Registration

Calendar

Initiation pulled sugar and blown sugar

  • initiation sucre tiré abpg formations
  • formation sucre tiré abpg formations
  • initiation sucre soufflé abpg formations
  • formation sucre tiré abpg formations
  • formation sucre tiré abpg formations
  • abpg formations

Réalization of small compositions in pulled and blown sugar

Duration: 5 days / 32 hours

Upcoming courses : 

from Monday 26 till Friday 31 March 2018

from Monday 7 till Friday 11 May 2018

from Monday 11 till Friday 15 June 2018

from Monday 23 till Friday 27 July 2018

from Monday 3 till Friday 7 September 2018

from Monday 8 till Friday 12 October 2018

Possible all year long on request


Price : 1200€ HT


Registration

Calendar

Course Pulled Sugar

  • formation sucre d'art abpg formations
  • Formation sucre tiré basse normandie
  • stage sucre tiré abpg formations
  • cours sucre tiré abpg formations
  • travail du sucre abpg formations
  • formation sucre artistique

Realization of a piece pulled sugar.

Duration : 2 days / 16 hours


Upcoming courses : 

Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 April 2018

Monday 21 and Tuesday 22 April 2018

Monday 18 and Tuesday 19 June 2018

Monday 6 and Tuesday 7 August 2018

Monday 5 and Tuesday 6 November 2018


Possible all year long on request


Price : 800€ HT


Registration

Calendar

Course Blown Sugar

  • Sucre soufflé abpg formations
  • stage sucre soufflé abpg formations
  • formation sucre soufflé abpg formations
  • cours sucre soufflé abpg formations
  • pièce en sucre abpg formations
  • pièce en sucre abpg formations

Production of one-piece blown sugar.

Duration: 2 days / 16 hours


Upcoming courses :  1

Wednesday 4 and Thursday 5 April 2018

Wednesday 23 and Thursday 24 April 2018

Wednesday 20 and Thursday 21 June 2018

Wednesday 8 and Thursday 9 August 2018

Wednesday 7 and Thursday 8 November 2018


Price : 800€ HT


Registration

Course airbrush

  • Aérographe abpg formations
  • formation sucre tiré abpg formations
  • Sucre tiré aérographe abpg formations
  • travail aérographe abpg formations
  • Sucre tiré aérographe abpg formations
  • Pastillage aérographe abpg formations
Learning and improvement in paint in the airbrush on pastillage.

Duration : 2 days /16 hours

Upcoming courses : 
Friday 6 and Saturday 5 April 2018
Friday 25 and Saturday 26 May 2018
Friday 22 and Saturday 23 June 2018
Friday 10 and Saturday 11 August 2018
Friday 9 and Saturdary 10 November 2018

Possible all year long on request

Price : 800€ HT

Course Sugar of art

  • Pièce en sucre abpg formations
  • sucre artistique abpg formations
  • Pièce en sucre abpg formations
  • Pièce en sucre abpg formations
  • cours sucre d'art abpg formations
  • pièce en sucre abpg formations

Realization of one-piece cast sugar, blown, pulled and pastillage.

Duration : 5 days / 40 hours


Upcoming courses : 

from Monday 2 till Saturday 7 April 2018

from Monday 21 till Saturday 26 May 2018

from Monday 18 till Saturday 23 June 2018

from Monday 6 till Saturday 11 August 2018

from Monday 5 till Saturday 10 November 2018


Possible all year long on request

Price : 2000€ HT


Registration